点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.4
员工
7.9
性价比
7.5

点评

    Miodrag
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    Relaxed stay out of town but neer all the amenities

    Tranquility of the place
    Dorota
    sk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月5日

    Nice place

    Toilet is part of the room without proper door and its small. If you dont care about small details, room was nice.
    We like surrounding, house is beautiful, breakfast were perfect. Staff was very nice. Location is fine as its between Roses, Cadaques and not far from Figueres
    Dominic
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carolyn
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pavlo
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    incredibly beautiful location, and amazingly tasty croissant for breakfast

    Chris
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Always a pleasure

    We stayed already several times in this nice hotel, and we will for sure return!
    Martin
    de

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年3月31日

    Never again

    Sherif
    es

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年1月1日

    I wouldn't recommend this as a comfortable and clean place, though the location is convenient

    Poor breakfast. Food was not enough for all guests and when asked the staff if they will put more food, after some scrambled eggs and croissants were finished, their answer was no!! Bed Mattress was not comfortable and bed sheets were not clean!!
    Location
    Rosemary
    fr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年12月27日

    A quirky building .Nice quiet location with trees

    Restaurant closed .WHERE was the indoor pool ? Room cold
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月5日

    Very nice place, good value for money!

    TV running in restaurant
    Nice, modern room, very quiet, nice ambience, very good breakfast, dog friendly, clean
    David
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月15日

    Will definitely be back

    Restaurant closed. Plastic mattress liner
    Staff, location, ambience
    Dagmar
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月31日
    good breakfast, very nice old house, nice big space in room
    William
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月29日

    Would not recommend, looks great, but that is about it.

    Hated the room we were given, why on earth do they think that you want to see or hear your partner on the toilet is beyond me, for that reason would not recommend. Could not change rooms, no food was available upon arrival, private party was going when we arrived until late in the evening.
    Farmhouse looks lovely, great views.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月24日

    OK

    Wifi did not work in bedroom due to very thick stone walls and public places to sit inside were either closed or on timed lighting. The staff were not very helpful
    Location for us was perfect with free parking
    Stephen
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月13日

    Perfect country quite setting in easy reach of Roses beach and town.

    No drinking water supplied. Very comfy bed and large room
    Will
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日

    Absolutely outstanding,, nothing at all is to much trouble !!

    Having to leave !!!
    The staff , the rooms , the facilities perfectly situated if you don't stay here you have missed out !!! Outstanding !!!!!
    William
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月28日

    One of the favourite hotels of our holiday.

    Nothing
    This is a tastefully converted farmhouse with large luxurious rooms ,and is located in beautiful country side.It has a great swimming pool and spa. The in house restaurant served us a lovely evening meal and the breakfast was first class .
    Damian
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月27日

    very cosy and beautiful farm house, with great factilities. I will be definitely be returning

    The jacuzzi function on the bath was broken.
    * Large room * Huge bed (very comfortable) * The setting/location * Great value for money * Free parking + Breakfast included
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月26日

    Excellent, will definately return

    All was really fine, the only thing we didn't like was the big running TV in the restaurant in the evening. If that wouldn't be there and the lighting not as bright, the ambience and atmosphere of the nice, old building would profit enormously.
    Excellent location, very nice staff, beautiful house, very quiet, dog friendly. Breakfast was very good, unfortunately they ran out of butter, which was a shame, all the rest was top!
    Raphaëlle
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月22日
    Our neighbors turned the jacuzzi on (just behind our wall) after midnight and before 8AM the next day. Very unpleasant. The whole room was shaking.
    The room, the garden, the swimming pool. And the kind staff!
正在载入点评