Отзывы

7,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
7,4
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Chris
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 мая 2018

    Good value

    This time we had bathtub and toilet in the room without a door for separation.That we found very unpleasant. But we did stay in the hotel many times before and always had rooms with separate bathroom and toilet.
    Location Breakfast Dog friendly Nice staff
    Felipe
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 мая 2018
    They put us, i think, in the worst room of them. It shouldn't be used as room. It was almost de basement of the house. We didn't have a a window (as photo). It was a little one that was connected with a hole under the house floor. So it looks like a little cave and perfect to small animals come in, cus didn't had any net protecting. Also, it was a bathroom inside the room. The huge bathtub was the shower also and if you take a hot shower, the whole room get humid due to no ventilation and the bath been in the middle of the room. We picked this hotel to stay in an old construction, typical of the region, but was terrible. No view at all to anything. No ventilation at all.
    Location is really beautiful and the building too.
    Alex
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 мая 2018

    I would clearly repeat and recommend this place.

    Breakfast starts at 9am and is a buffet, very good products but small space so cues were a bit chaotic. Nothing I could not deal with. Breakfast itself could be taken indoors in the bar or outdoors in the terrasse, which is amazing.
    The location, the property and the room itself were excellent. Most of the staff was also very good and kind
    Miodrag
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 апреля 2018

    Relaxed stay out of town but neer all the amenities

    Tranquility of the place
    Adeline Fahsold
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    11 апреля 2018

    Bedsheet not holding on Uncomfortable bed

    Dirty floor, uncomfortable bed, bedsheets too small for matrass and humidity in room
    Nothing
    Dorota
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 апреля 2018

    Nice place

    Toilet is part of the room without proper door and its small. If you dont care about small details, room was nice.
    We like surrounding, house is beautiful, breakfast were perfect. Staff was very nice. Location is fine as its between Roses, Cadaques and not far from Figueres
    Dominic
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carolyn
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pavlo
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 апреля 2018

    incredibly beautiful location, and amazingly tasty croissant for breakfast

    Chris
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 апреля 2018

    Always a pleasure

    We stayed already several times in this nice hotel, and we will for sure return!
    Martin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    31 марта 2018

    Never again

    LANNY
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    1 марта 2018

    No drinking water, no wifi, no way to contact owner or manager

    Listed in prior description.
    Fireplace in morning.
    Juliana
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 февраля 2018

    Beautiful place, added value with the jacuzzi in the room, perfect to go with partner and pets.

    The “spa” which is only a heated pool with water jets has no place to put your stuff (towels, sandals, etc). Also if it’s winter you have to walk all the way thru the restaurant which is not very comfortable. In the room there are certain things that could be added, for instance there’s no towel racks. Breakfast during low season opens at 9, which is pretty late if you want to do more stuff and have an early beginning.
    The landscape near the hotel is beautiful, you have hiking paths near by, perfect place to go with your partner and dogs. Room is cozy but missing certain commodities. The bathroom IS A PLUS WITH THE JACUZZI. The “masia” is beautiful and looks like they are still working on it, which is fine; we understand it takes a lot of work. The breakfast is not bad, the hot line was not very impressive, with no vegetarian choices (only bacon, sausages and scrambled eggs) but the cold area was pretty good, with different choices of cold cuts and cheese, bread station, pastry station, fruits, cereals and fresh O.J.
    Sherif
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    1 января 2018

    I wouldn't recommend this as a comfortable and clean place, though the location is convenient

    Poor breakfast. Food was not enough for all guests and when asked the staff if they will put more food, after some scrambled eggs and croissants were finished, their answer was no!! Bed Mattress was not comfortable and bed sheets were not clean!!
    Location
    Rosemary
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    27 декабря 2017

    A quirky building .Nice quiet location with trees

    Restaurant closed .WHERE was the indoor pool ? Room cold
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 декабря 2017

    Very nice place, good value for money!

    TV running in restaurant
    Nice, modern room, very quiet, nice ambience, very good breakfast, dog friendly, clean
    David
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 ноября 2017

    Will definitely be back

    Restaurant closed. Plastic mattress liner
    Staff, location, ambience
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gavin
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,0
    4 ноября 2017

    A short stop at the end of a holiday in Spain. The owner was very pleasant, as were the staff, and s

    The bed and sofa were uncomfortable.
    Very accommodating for our dogs.
Идет загрузка отзывов